Prohibited countries

List of countries currently prohibited on XREX crypto-fiat exchange.

Updated over a week ago

Please be aware of the difference between the Prohibited Country List and the Country List of Financial Institutions Supported.

The Prohibited Country List: Any residents, taxpayers, or nationals on the Prohibited Country List shall not apply or use any services provided by XREX.

The Country List of Financial Institutions Supported: The “Country List of Financial Institutions Supported” specifies the countries of financial institutions through which verified users can deposit and withdraw fiat, subject to exceptions. You can find more detailed information about the List of Financial Institutions supported here.

The Prohibited Country List is shown as follows:

In order to comply with our partners' and regulators' requirements, XREX will deny applicants from the following countries at this time.

  • Afghanistan

  • Belarus

  • Bosnia & Herzegovina

  • Burundi

  • Central African Republic

  • China

  • Democratic Republic of the Congo

  • Cuba

  • Democratic People's Republic of Korea

  • Ethiopia

  • Guinea

  • Guinea-Bissau

  • Iran

  • Iraq

  • Japan

  • Lebanon

  • Libya

  • Mali

  • Myanmar

  • Nicaragua

  • Russia

  • Singapore

  • Somalia

  • South Sudan

  • Sudan

  • Syrian Arab Republic

  • Tunisia

  • Turkey

  • Ukraine

  • United States of America

  • Venezuela

  • Yemen

  • Zimbabwe

Please note this list may change from time to time and is at XREX's sole discretion.

Did this answer your question?